Our Staff

  • Raja Bhattar
    Director
    rbhattar@lgbt.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: they/them/theirs
  • Megan van der Toorn
    Assistant Director
    mvandertoorn@lgbt.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: she/her/hers;
    they/them/theirs
  • Kevin Medina
    Program Coordinator
    kmedina@lgbt.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: he/him/his
  • Jasmin Williams
    Operations Coordinator
    jwilliams@lgbt.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: they/them/theirs
  • Dr. Saeromi Kim
    CAPS Counselor
    in Residence
    skim@caps.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: she/her/hers
  • Arash Dividi
    CAPS Brief Screen Counselor
    adividi@caps.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: he/him/his
  • Dr. Dee Chappelear
    CAPS Counselor
    in Residence
    dchappelear@caps.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: she/her/hers
  • Terriel Cox
    Case Manager
    tcox@saonet.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: she/her/hers
  • Erin Haywood
    Career Counselor
    ehaywood@career.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: She/her/hers

Student Staff

  • Dayra Lopez
    Office Operations Intern
    Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
  • Lilyan Kris
    Graphic Design Intern
    Pronouns: She/her/hers
  • Brayan Astorga
    Programming Assistant Intern
    Pronouns: He/him/his
  • Koby Hansen
    Edward Scott Morrison
    Scholar and Special Projects Intern
    Pronouns: He/him/his